Your Course Options:
Texas License to Carry $75.00
Texas License to Carry & Learn to Shoot (Combo)$150.00
Learn to Shoot Only $75.00
Legal Update: Classroom Only $50.00 Keep up to date on current Laws.
Range Qualification for Online Students $30.00
SPECIAL-Range Qualification + Learn to Shoot $60.00
Additional Training Options
Texas License to Carry & Learn to Shoot
Texas Handgun License to Carry Course Online
Handgun Rental for Class
No need to buy a gun now. Rent ours for the class and decide what you want then. We are an authorized FFL Dealer. Buy from us and SAVE!
This ammunition is for In-Class use only and will be delivered in class. License to Carry Qualification requires 1 box, Learn to Shoot requires a minimum of 2 boxes.
Sales Tax will be added.
(We carry .22, 9mm and .40 cal. ammo)
Now that you have your LTC License, put your skills to the test. We will teach you how to carry and use your handgun in everyday situations.